loading ...
OpenClose

Search

Innovative & Interdisciplinary showcase platform for fashion and a worldwide network of emerging designers and artists.

SINCE 2009 WE: CONNECT, INNOVATE, ORGANISE, PRESENT, CHALLENGE
10th edition of ‘FASHIONCLASH Festival’ takes place 15 - 17 June 2018 in Maastricht.

loading ...
4

CLASH Project 2014

CLASH PROJECT
Fashion By Non-Fashion Designer

Evert since 2009 Clash project has been one of the highlights of FASHIONCLASH Festival. The project marks the core concept of FASHIONCLASH – ‘connecting talent, disciplines, visions and cultures through fashion’. Each year ten non-fashion designers are invited to express their visions and ideas about ‘fashion’ through fashion outfit. The outcome is always refreshing, captivating and sometimes trendsetting. 

Clash project is part of FASHIONCLASH Festival 2014, 12 -15 June in Maastricht

More information and overview of Clash project archive: http://clashproject.tumblr.com

CLASH PROJECT 2014 Participants

Benten Clay – artist duo (Germany) – http://www.bentenclay.com
Dennis Vanderbroeck – artist (Netherlands) – http://dennisvanderbroeck.blogspot.nl
Gabriel Guevara – jewellery designer (Netherlands) – http://www.gabriel-guevara.com
Minou Lejeune  – designer (Netherlands) – http://minoulejeune.tumblr.com/
Marie Claire Krell – artist (Germany) – http://www.marie-claire-krell.nl
Ola Mirecka – designer (Poland) – http://olamirecka.pl
Raoul Zoellner & Viola – artist (Germany) – http://raoulzoellner.info
Sanne Vaassen – artist (Netherlands) – http://www.sannevaassen.com
Shana Teugels – jewellery designer (Belgium) – http://www.shanateugels.com
Titia Dane & Ionie Chamilaki – designer (Netherlands) – http://www.titiadane.com

Clash Project is curated by Matylda Krzykowski

FASHIONCLASH 2014

Clash Project 2014

Clash Project 2013

Clash Project 2013

Clash Project 2012

Clash Project 2012

Clash Project 2011

Clash Project 2011

Clash Project 2010

Clash Project 2010

Clash Project 2009

liv-langeslagjoost-howard

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018 – Aftermovie

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

FASHIONCLASH presented with Fashion My Religion! the 10-year anniversary edition of the international and interdisciplinary FASHIONCLASH Festival. Video by…

Read more →

Call for entries – Fashion Makes Sense Award 2018

Fashion Makes Sense

FASHIONCLASH presents the 2nd edition of Fashion Makes Sense Award (FMSA), an incentive award for new generation fashion designers…

Read more →

Read – Fashion My Religion! Paper

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

This paper is published in print and online for Fashion My Religion! the 10-year anniversary edition of the international…

Read more →

The Route – FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018, June 15 -17

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

informatie over het festival in Nederlands – hier Fashion My Religion! 10th edition FASHIONCLASH Festival | 15 – 17…

Read more →

The Shows – program June 16 / SOLD OUT

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

FASHION SHOW PROGRAM Saturday June 16 – 19:00-02:30 The Show program is the perfect opportunity to discover the collections…

Read more →

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018 – Partners & Sponsors

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018 is possible thanks to great support of partners, sponsors & friends!   FASHIONCLASH is structurally supported…

Read more →
Back To Top