loading ...
OpenClose

Search

Innovative & Interdisciplinary showcase platform for fashion and a worldwide network of emerging designers and artists.

SINCE 2009 WE: CONNECT, INNOVATE, ORGANISE, PRESENT, CHALLENGE
11th edition of ‘FASHIONCLASH Festival’ takes place 1 - 3 November 2019 in Maastricht.

loading ...
4

CLASH Project 2014

CLASH PROJECT
Fashion By Non-Fashion Designer

Evert since 2009 Clash project has been one of the highlights of FASHIONCLASH Festival. The project marks the core concept of FASHIONCLASH – ‘connecting talent, disciplines, visions and cultures through fashion’. Each year ten non-fashion designers are invited to express their visions and ideas about ‘fashion’ through fashion outfit. The outcome is always refreshing, captivating and sometimes trendsetting. 

Clash project is part of FASHIONCLASH Festival 2014, 12 -15 June in Maastricht

More information and overview of Clash project archive: http://clashproject.tumblr.com

CLASH PROJECT 2014 Participants

Benten Clay – artist duo (Germany) – http://www.bentenclay.com
Dennis Vanderbroeck – artist (Netherlands) – http://dennisvanderbroeck.blogspot.nl
Gabriel Guevara – jewellery designer (Netherlands) – http://www.gabriel-guevara.com
Minou Lejeune  – designer (Netherlands) – http://minoulejeune.tumblr.com/
Marie Claire Krell – artist (Germany) – http://www.marie-claire-krell.nl
Ola Mirecka – designer (Poland) – http://olamirecka.pl
Raoul Zoellner & Viola – artist (Germany) – http://raoulzoellner.info
Sanne Vaassen – artist (Netherlands) – http://www.sannevaassen.com
Shana Teugels – jewellery designer (Belgium) – http://www.shanateugels.com
Titia Dane & Ionie Chamilaki – designer (Netherlands) – http://www.titiadane.com

Clash Project is curated by Matylda Krzykowski

FASHIONCLASH 2014

Clash Project 2014

Clash Project 2013

Clash Project 2013

Clash Project 2012

Clash Project 2012

Clash Project 2011

Clash Project 2011

Clash Project 2010

Clash Project 2010

Clash Project 2009

liv-langeslagjoost-howard

And the winners of Fashion Makes Sense Award 2018 are…

Fashion Makes Sense

Last Tuesday the Fashion Makes Sense Award was held at the Festive Fashion Dinner at Château St. Gerlach during…

Read more →

i-Classics – Empty Minds

Projects

 i-Classics – Empty Minds philharmonie zuidnednederland x FASHIONCLASH x playField. On 11th October i-Classics Empty Minds premiered at Klokgebouw…

Read more →

Meet the FMSA 2018 Finalists

Fashion Makes Sense

INTRODUCING THE 10 FASHION MAKES SENSE AWARD 2018 FINALISTS NL – Op 9 oktober worden de winnaars van de…

Read more →

Fashion Makes Sense Award 2018 – Program

Fashion Makes Sense

English below! Fashion Makes Sense Award 2018 Program & Finalists Na de eerste editie van Fashion Makes Sense Award…

Read more →

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018 – Aftermovie

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

FASHIONCLASH presented with Fashion My Religion! the 10-year anniversary edition of the international and interdisciplinary FASHIONCLASH Festival. Video by…

Read more →

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018 – Recap

FASHIONCLASH Festival 2018

FASHIONCLASH presented with Fashion My Religion! the 10-year anniversary edition of the international and interdisciplinary FASHIONCLASH Festival. During the…

Read more →
Back To Top