loading ...
OpenClose

Search

Innovative & Interdisciplinary showcase platform for fashion and a worldwide network of emerging designers and artists.

SINCE 2009 WE: CONNECT, INNOVATE, ORGANISE, PRESENT, CHALLENGE
10th edition of ‘FASHIONCLASH Festival’ takes place 15 - 17 June 2018 in Maastricht.

loading ...

FASHIONCLASH Team 

CEO / Artistic & Managing directors: Branko Popovic, Laurens Hamacher, Nawie Kuiper

Finance: Nawie Kuiper (nawie@fashionclash.nl)
Creative concepts: Branko Popovic (branko@fashionclash.nl)
Business development: Laurens Hamacher (laurens@fashionclash.nl)

PR & communications: Maxime Dohmen (maxime@fashionclash.nl)
Production: Laura de Waart (laura@fashionclash.nl)
Forza Fashion House: Jessie Beurskens (jessie@fashionclash.nl)

Graphic Design &  C.I. : Ivo Straetmans (Studio Noto)
Supervisory board: Sheila Oroschin, Joost Horward, Raf Sluismans

Forza Fashion House Maastricht
fashionhouse@fashionclash.nl

We would like to hear from you:

Models: models@fashionclash.nl
General information and inquiries: info@fashionclash.nl
FASHIONCLASH Post address: Postbus 205, 6200 AE Maastricht
FASHIONCLASH Office: Lage frontweg 2c, 6219 PD Maastricht

Back To Top